With the web site redesign and re-structuring many links from the old site have been changed.  Please refer to the table below and update your bookmarks accordingly.

Please note - ALL PDF and Word Doc URLs have been updated as well.  A reference table will be posted on 12/15/2016.

Title New Link Old Link
About OSP http://osp.vt.edu/about.html http://osp.vt.edu/about
People http://osp.vt.edu/about/People.html http://osp.vt.edu/people
Find Funding http://osp.vt.edu/researchers/funding.html http://osp.vt.edu/find
Apply http://osp.vt.edu/researchers/award-life-cycle/proposal-process.html http://osp.vt.edu/preaward/proposal-process
Proposal Overview http://osp.vt.edu/researchers/award-life-cycle/proposal-process.html http://osp.vt.edu/preaward/proposal-process
Notification of Intent http://osp.vt.edu/researchers/award-life-cycle/notification-intent.html http://osp.vt.edu/preaward/notify
Budget Preparation http://osp.vt.edu/researchers/award-life-cycle/budget-preparation.html http://osp.vt.edu/preaward/prepare
Submit http://osp.vt.edu/researchers/award-life-cycle/award-submission.html http://osp.vt.edu/preaward/submission
Manage http://osp.vt.edu/researchers/award-life-cycle/post-award.html http://osp.vt.edu/post-award
Introduction to Post Award http://osp.vt.edu/researchers/award-life-cycle/post-award.html http://osp.vt.edu/post-award
Financial Compliance http://osp.vt.edu/researchers/compliance/financial-compliance.html http://osp.vt.edu/postaward/financial-compliance
Project Modifications http://osp.vt.edu/researchers/award-life-cycle/project-modifications.html http://osp.vt.edu/postaward/project-modifications
Subawards http://osp.vt.edu/researchers/award-life-cycle/subawards.html http://osp.vt.edu/postaward/subawards
Nonfinancial Compliance http://osp.vt.edu/researchers/compliance/nonfinancial-compliance.html http://osp.vt.edu/postaward/nonfinancial-compliance
Project Completion & Closeout http://osp.vt.edu/researchers/award-life-cycle/project-completion-closeout.html http://osp.vt.edu/postaward/project-completion
Databases & Information
Now known as "Institutional Data"
http://osp.vt.edu/resources/institutional-data.html http://osp.vt.edu/postaward/project-completion
Rates http://osp.vt.edu/resources/rates.html http://osp.vt.edu/rates
Agreements Archive http://osp.vt.edu/resources/agreements-archive.html http://osp.vt.edu/databases-and-information/previous-fa-agreements
Contracts & Industry http://osp.vt.edu/industry.html http://osp.vt.edu/contracts-and-industry
Forms http://osp.vt.edu/resources/forms.html http://osp.vt.edu/forms
Policies http://osp.vt.edu/resources/policies.html http://osp.vt.edu/policies
FAQ's http://osp.vt.edu/resources/faqs.html http://osp.vt.edu/faqs
OSP Site Map http://osp.vt.edu/resources/site-map.html http://osp.vt.edu/site-map